Newly elected CBCP officers

Newly elected CBCP officers
Catholic bishops gather for their 115th plenary assembly at Pope Pius XII Center in Manila, July 7, 2017. ROY LAGARDE

The term of the newly-elected officials will be from December 1, 2017 to November 30, 2019.

President : Abp. Romulo G. Valles
Vice President : Bp. Pablo Virgilio S. David
Treasurer : Abp. John F. Du
Secretary General : Fr. Marvin S. Mejia

Regional Representatives


North : Abp. Marlo M. Peralta
Central : Bp. Ruperto C. Santos
South : Bp. Jose R. Rojas
Southeast : Bp. Victor C. Ocampo
Southwest : Bp. Reynaldo G. Evangelista


East : Bp. Isabelo C. Abarquez
West : Abp. Jose F. Advincula


North : Abp. Martin S. Jumoad
South : Abp. Romulo T. dela Cruz